Cloud Computing

Backup in the Cloud is a solution that will allow you to manage your back-ups in a totally autonomous way. Everything is done through an internet browser via an on-line, easy-to-use, self-service portal.

Calling upon our hybrid cloud services means dealing with a single supplier for all your needs.

Thanks to our cloud services our customers and partners can benefit from the latest technologies without having to invest. It allows them not only to optimize the total cost of their IT environment; but also to take advantage of a highly secured and efficient shared environment at the forefront of technology. They receive a service that stays aligned with the evolution of their needs, including highs and lows.

NRB offers private cloud services from its own data centers situated in Herstal, near Liege.

Infrastructure as a Service

NRB offers infrastructural services (IAAS) both in a mainframe and a distributed environment. Each customer can ask for an environment that is configured, secured and managed according to his specific needs. To these basic services, he can appeal to additional NRB services such as the use of Databases as a service, storage, back-up or archiving of data or even ask for extra computing power  to cover specific (temporary) needs.

Platform as a Service

In addition, NRB has offers several Platforms as a Service , software environments on which our customers and partners can develop, host and manage their own applications and deliver them to their final users.

Hybrid cloud

NRB positions itself as a Cloud Broker and an integrator. We help our customers to find and choose the cloud solutions that best fit their needs and then assist them activating and integrating them within their existing environments.

Depending on the specific needs of each customer, certain services can be delivered from a public cloud, others from within the private cloud environment of NRB or even from the customer’s environment. NRB will accompany each customer to set up the best possible architecture.

OUR EXCLUSIVE CLOUD OFFERINGS

In us they trust...

Contact us :

  • Mail us
  • Phone us

Follow us :

  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Slideshare
  • Youtube
  • Flickr

Contact us

Service Desk

t. +32(0)4 249 77 77

Liège

t. +32(0)4 249 72 11

Brussels

t. +32(0)2 286 57 11

Send us a message

Partnerships & certifications

  • SAP Partner
  • Microsoft Gold Partner Certificaton in Applcation Development
  • ISO:9001
  • ISO:27001

Cloud Computing

Backup in the Cloud est une solution qui vous permet de gérer vos backup de manière totalement autonome à travers un navigateur web.

Faire appel à nos services de cloud hybride, c'est faire appel à un fournisseur unique pour tous vos besoins.

Nos offres Cloud permettent à nos clients et partenaires de bénéficier de technologies dernier cri sans devoir investir. Ils peuvent donc non seulement optimiser le coût total de leur environnement ICT mais également profiter d’un environnement partagé hautement sécurisé, performant et à la pointe de la technologie. En même temps, nos clients bénéficient d’un service qui s’aligne avec l’évolution de leurs besoins, incluant les pics et les creux.

NRB propose des services de cloud privé à partir de ses propres centres de données situés à Herstal, près de Liège.

Infrastructure as a Service

Nous proposons tout d’abord des services cloud d’infrastructure (IaaS) tant dans un environnement mainframe que distribué. Cela suppose l’utilisation d’un environnement qui est configuré, sécurisé et géré selon les besoins spécifiques de chaque client. A ces services de base peuvent s’ajouter des services complémentaires comme l’utilisation de bases de données (Database as a Service), le stockage, la sauvegarde (back up) ou l’archivage de données mais également l’accès à la puissance de calcul en fonction des besoins du moment.

Platform as a Service

Ensuite, NRB a mis sur pied plusieurs services basés sur des plateformes (PaaS) sur lesquelles nos clients et partenaires peuvent développer, héberger et gérer leurs propres applications et les délivrer à leurs utilisateurs finaux.

Cloud Hybride

NRB se positionne comme un Cloud Broker et un intégrateur. Autrement dit, en tant que « courtier » en services cloud, nous aidons nos clients à choisir les solutions cloud les plus adaptées à leurs besoins et les accompagnons ensuite dans la mise en place de celles-ci.

En fonction des besoins spécifiques de chaque client, certains services peuvent être délivrés depuis le cloud public, un environnement cloud privé chez NRB ou encore depuis l’environnement du client.

Nos offres cloud exclusives

Ils nous font confiance...

Contact us :

  • Mail us
  • Phone us

Follow us :

  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Slideshare
  • Youtube
  • Flickr

Nous contacter ?

Herstal

t. +32(0)4 249 72 11

Bruxelles

t. +32(0)2 286 57 11

Envoyer un message

Partenariats & Certifications

  • SAP Partner
  • Microsoft
  • ISO:9001
  • ISO:27001