Oracle

About Oracle

One of the world’s largest suppliers of business software, Oracle is best known for its relational database management software, although its portfolio of solutions extends to application servers, middleware, ERP, BI and development tools with the Java reference platform, as well as server hardware. It also has an advanced integrated systems range of Oracle Engineered Systems such as Exadata and Exalogic.

As an Oracle Gold Partner, NRB includes Oracle technology in its services, particularly its database management and middleware services. Our partnership with Oracle allows us to provide high quality support and access the technical and support resources that it makes available.

As well, we host Oracle Engineered Systems, optimised solutions that integrate hardware and software for optimal functioning in terms of lowering operating costs and complexity, while boosting performance and productivity. NRB hosts several Oracle Exadata database machines, a dedicated solution for Oracle database management systems that allows for the delivery of cutting-edge performance, a high level of availability and minimised management costs.

NRB has received several awards from Oracle Belux: Partner in the Spotlight in 2013, Specialized Engineered Systems Partner of the Year in 2014 and also Specialized Database Partner of the Year in 2016.

 oracle gold

In us they trust...

Contact us :

  • Mail us
  • Phone us

Follow us :

  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Slideshare
  • Youtube
  • Flickr

Contact us

Liège

t. +32(0)4 249 72 11

Brussels

t. +32(0)2 286 57 11

Send us a message

Partnerships & certifications

Oracle

A propos d'Oracle

Oracle un des plus grands fournisseurs de logiciels d’entreprise au monde. Oracle est connu pour son logiciel de gestion de bases de données relationnelles mais son portefeuille de solutions s’étend au niveau des serveurs d’applications, du middleware, des progiciels de gestion d’entreprise (ERP), d’informatique décisionnelle (BI), des outils de développements avec la plateforme de référence Java mais aussi avec du matériel serveur et une offre pointue de systèmes intégrés, les Oracle Engineered Systems, tels Exadata et Exalogic.

En tant que partenaire Oracle Gold Partner, NRB intègre les technologies d’Oracle dans ses services. Nous offrons ainsi des services de gestion de bases de données et de middleware Oracle. Le partenariat Oracle nous permet d’assurer un support de qualité et d’accéder aux ressources techniques et de support mis à disposition par Oracle.

En outre, nous hébergeons des Oracle Engineered Systems : des solutions optimisées intégrant le matériel et le logiciel pour un fonctionnement optimal en termes de réduction des coûts de fonctionnement et de complexité tout en augmentant performance et productivité. NRB héberge plusieurs Oracle Exadata database machine, une solution dédie aux systèmes de gestion de bases de données Oracle qui permet de délivrer des performances de pointe, une haute disponibilité et un coût de gestion minimal.

NRB a remporté plusieurs awards attribués par Oracle Belux : « Partner in the Spotlight » en 2013, comme « Specialized Engineered Systems Partner of the year » en 2014 et enfin comme « Specialized Database Partner of the year» en 2016.

oracle gold partner

 

Ils nous font confiance...

Contact us :

  • Mail us
  • Phone us

Follow us :

  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Slideshare
  • Youtube
  • Flickr

Nous contacter ?

Herstal

t. +32(0)4 249 72 11

Bruxelles

t. +32(0)2 286 57 11

Envoyer un message

Partenariats & Certifications

  • SAP Partner
  • Microsoft
  • ISO:9001
  • ISO:27001