Microsoft

About Microsoft

Established in 1975, Microsoft is the number one on the market for software, services and technology for private and business users. The company offers a wide range of products and services that are pleasant and easy to use, anytime, anywhere and on any device.

NRB and Microsoft work together to facilitate the deployment and use of powerful solutions based on the Microsoft platform.

For instance, we manage environments that integrate Microsoft technology, such as Windows, Windows Server, Exchange Server, SQL Server, SharePoint, Skype for Business, Office, Visual Studio and .Net, as well as the Azure cloud and Office 365 solutions. Furthermore, NRB was recognized as Cloud Solutions Provider (CSP) and is therefore your preferred partner when it comes to the implementation of Office 365- and Azure related services.

NRB is an official Microsoft partner, a member of the Microsoft Partner Network (MPN) and a holder of Microsoft certifications in several areas of competence:

microsoft partner

We are also a Microsoft Service Provider, which allows us to offer our clients Microsoft services and application hosting, while ensuring conformity with Microsoft’s licensing policies.

NRB is also a member of the Microsoft Cloud OS Network.

Finally, one of our NRB colleagues has been recognized by Microsoft as a ‘Most Valuable Professional’ (MVP for short). This award is presented to any individual with a remarkable and in-depth knowledge of any Microsoft’s technology. These experts have to proactively share their knowledge as well as their field-experience with both the users and Microsoft’s technicians. There are approximatively 4,000 MVPs around the globe.

 

In us they trust...

Contact us :

  • Mail us
  • Phone us

Follow us :

  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Slideshare
  • Youtube
  • Flickr

Contact us

Liège

t. +32(0)4 249 72 11

Brussels

t. +32(0)2 286 57 11

Send us a message

Partnerships & certifications

Microsoft

A propos de Microsoft

Fondée en 1975, Microsoft est le numéro un du marché des logiciels, services et technologies destinés à l’utilisateur privé ou professionnel. L’entreprise propose un large éventail de produits et services permettant une utilisation agréable et  aisée, n’importe où, n’importe quand et sur n’importe quel appareil.

NRB et Microsoft collaborent afin de vous aider à déployer et exploiter de puissantes solutions basées sur la plateforme Microsoft.

Nous gérons ainsi des environnements intégrant les technologies Microsoft tels que Windows, Windows Server, Exchange Server, SQL Server, Sharepoint, Skype for Business, Office, Visual Studio et .Net mais également les solutions cloud Azure et Office 365. NRB est d’ailleurs Cloud Solutions Provider (CSP), ce qui nous permet d’être votre interlocuteur privilégié pour les solutions Azure et Office 365.

NRB est un partenaire officiel de Microsoft, membre du réseau Microsoft Partner Network (MPN) et dispose de certifications Microsoft dans plusieurs domaines de compétence:

microsoft partner

NRB est également partenaire Microsoft « Service Provider ». Ceci nous permet d’offrir à nos clients des services et de l’hébergement d’applications Microsoft tout en garantissant la conformité avec les politiques de licence Microsoft. NRB est, en outre, membre du Microsoft Cloud OS Network.

Enfin, NRB compte dans ses rangs un « Most Valuable Professional ». Il s’agit d’une reconnaissance attribuée par Microsoft aux « leaders exceptionnels de la communauté technique » qui partagent activement leur expertise de haut niveau ainsi que leur connaissance du terrain avec les utilisateurs et avec Microsoft. Environ 4000 personnes dans le monde ont cette reconnaissance.

 

 

Ils nous font confiance...

Contact us :

  • Mail us
  • Phone us

Follow us :

  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Slideshare
  • Youtube
  • Flickr

Nous contacter ?

Service Desk

t. +32(0)4 249 77 77

Herstal

t. +32(0)4 249 72 11

Bruxelles

t. +32(0)2 286 57 11

Envoyer un message

Partenariats & Certifications

  • SAP Partner
  • Microsoft
  • ISO:9001
  • ISO:27001