Cisco

About Cisco

World leader in network technology, Cisco was the first to produce and market routers to interconnect networks using different communication protocols.

Cisco currently offers a wide range of solutions for Voice Over IP (VOIP), Wi-Fi, security (VPNs, firewalls, etc.), Storage Area Networks (SAN), switches and unified communication software that integrates instant messaging, voice, video and conference calling. On several occasions since 2001, NRB has pioneered the implementation of Cisco technology and provides services covering all unified communication requirements.

Currently, in addition to communication and network tools, CISCO is developing a comprehensive range for all data centre requirements and offers server solutions for Unified Computing Systems (UCS), cloud and hybrid cloud, automation and converged infrastructure. Cisco’s solutions are widely available at NRB’s data centres.

NRB was recognized as Cloud Builder Partner of the Year in 2017 for the entire CISCO EMEAR North region (Benelux, Scandinavian and Baltic countries). This title is a testament to NRB's massive investments in its infrastructure with CISCO solutions to provide a complete set of flexible services and SLAs tailored to the needs of its customers.

In us they trust...

Contact us :

  • Mail us
  • Phone us

Follow us :

  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Slideshare
  • Youtube
  • Flickr

Contact us

Liège

t. +32(0)4 249 72 11

Brussels

t. +32(0)2 286 57 11

Send us a message

Partnerships & certifications

Cisco

A propos de Cisco

Cisco est le leader mondial des technologies réseau. Cisco a été le premier à produire et commercialiser des routeurs permettant d’interconnecter des réseaux utilisant des protocoles de communications différents.

Cisco propose aujourd’hui une gamme importante de solutions Voice Over IP (VOIP), WiFi, des solutions de sécurité (VPN, Firewall, …), de stockage réseau (SAN), des switch et des logiciels de communication unifiée intégrant la messagerie instantanée, la voix, la visiophonie, la conférence. À plusieurs reprises depuis 2001, NRB a été pionnier dans l’implémentation de technologies Cisco et offre des services couvrant l’ensemble des besoins de la communication unifiée.

Aujourd’hui, au-delà des outils de communication et de réseau CISCO se développe sur l’ensemble des besoins d’un data center et offre des solutions Serveurs Unified Computing System, de cloud et cloud hybride, d’automatisation, d’infrastructure convergée. Les solutions Cisco sont largement présentes dans les data centers d’NRB.

 

Ils nous font confiance...

Contact us :

  • Mail us
  • Phone us

Follow us :

  • Linked In
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Slideshare
  • Youtube
  • Flickr

Nous contacter ?

Herstal

t. +32(0)4 249 72 11

Bruxelles

t. +32(0)2 286 57 11

Envoyer un message

Partenariats & Certifications

  • SAP Partner
  • Microsoft
  • ISO:9001
  • ISO:27001